Old Colony Planning Council, Regional Water Plan Steering Committee, as of May 15, 2024

Organization	Member	Alternate(s)
		Scott Lambaise, Town Manager
		Kristel Cameron, Superindendent of Abington-Rockland Joint
Abington	Liz Shea, Town Planner	Water Works
Avon	Jonathan Beder, Town Administrator	
		Robert Rulli, Community and Economic Development Director
Bridgewater	Shane O'Brien, Town Planner	Greg Tansey, Town Engineer
Brockton	Patrick Hill, Department of Public Works Commissioner	
Duxbury	Sheila Sgarzi, Director of Public Works	
East Bridgewater	John Haines, Director of Public Works	Jason Trepanier, Water Superintendent
Easton	Greg Swan, Deputy Director of Public Works	
Halifax	Cody Haddad, Town Administrator	
Hanover	Rhonda Nyman, Select Board	
Hanson	Jerry Davis, Water Department Superindentent	
		Keith Hickey, Town Administrator
Kingston	Valerie Massard. Town Planner	Christopher Veracka, Water Department Superindendent
Pembroke	Dan Sullivan, Water Superintendent	
Plymouth	Kendra Martin, Water and Wastewater Engineer	Peter Gordon, Water Superindendent
Plympton	Brian Vasa, Conservation Agent	Gavin Murphy, Chair of the Open Space Committee
Stoughton	Phil McNulty, Water/Sewer Superintendent	
West Bridgewater	Wayne Parks, Water Superintendent	
Whitman	Noreen O'Toole, Capital Improvement Committee	
Cape Cod Cranberry Growers Association	Brian Wick, Executive Director	
	Bhan Wick, Executive Director	Art Egerton, Commissioner
Central Plymouth County Water District Commission	Kim Groff, Consultant to the Commission	Jack O'Leary, Commission Chair
MA Department of Conservation and Recreation	Jason Duff, Water Resources Planner	Jack O Leary, Commission Chair
MA Department of Environmental Protection	Duane Levangie, Water Management Act Program	Jonathan Hobill, Southeast Regional Office
MA Department of Environmental Protection MA Division of Marine Fisheries		
	Brad Chase, Diadromous Fish Project Leader	John Sheppard. Diadromous Fish Department
Narragansett Bay Estuary Program	Darcy Young, Executive Director	
		Don Sullivan, Economic Development Director
Old Colony Planning Council	Joanne Zygmunt, Senior Planner	Bill Napolitano, Resiliency Planner
		Al Degirolamo, Chief of Staff
Representative for State and Federal Legislators	Senator Michael Brady	Karla Kahale, District Director
	Pine Dubois, Executive Director of Jones River Watershed	
Representative for watershed associations and environmental organizations	Association	Jimmy Powell, Ecology Program Coordinator
South Shore Chamber of Commerce/Shouth Shore Economic Development		
Foundation	Peter Forman, President and CEO	
U.S. Economic Development Administration	Matthew Magargee, Economic Development Specialist	
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	Margarita Pryor, Region 1 New England	