

Old Colony Planning Council Monthly Meeting

November 13, 2024, 5:45 pm

Via ZOOM Webinar

Video: https://zoom.us/join

OLD COLONY PLANNING COUNCIL

> Meeting ID: 820 6522 7321 Passcode: 155059

<u>Phone:</u> +1 (651) 372 8299 Meeting ID: 820 6522 7321 Passcode: 155059

MINUTES

Agenda for Meeting No. 609 November 13, 2024

Old Colony Planning Council 70 School St, Brockton, MA 02301

The listings of matters are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

- 1. Meeting was called to order at 5:45pm by President, Becky Coletta
- 2. Roll Call

TOWN	NAME	ROLL CALL	ROLE
Abington	Steven Santeusanio	Present	Delegate
	Alex Haggerty		Alternate
Avon	Frank Staffier	Unavailable	Delegate
	John Costa	Present	Alternate
Bridgewater	Sandy Wright	Present	Delegate
	Bob Rulli		Alternate
Brockton	Iolando Spinola	Present	Delegate
	Preston Huckabee		Alternate
Duxbury	Allison Shane	Present	Delegate
	Vacant		Alternate
East Bridgewater	Peter Spagone Jr.		Delegate
	John Haines		Alternate
Easton	Jeanmarie Kent-Joyce	Unavailable	Delegate
	Vacant		Alternate
Halifax	John Bruno		Delegate
	Jonathan Selig	Unavailable	Alternate
Hanover	Rhonda Nyman	Present	Delegate
	Steve Louko		Alternate
Hanson	Tony De Frias	Present	Delegate
	Joe Campbell		Alternate
Kingston	Val Massard	Present	Delegate
	Vacant		Alternate
Pembroke	Becky Coletta	Present	Delegate
	Alysha Siciliano-Perry	Present	Alternate

Old Colony Planning Council – Council Meeting Page 1 November 13, 2024 Abington – Avon – Bridgewater – Brockton – Duxbury – E. Bridgewater – Easton – Halifax – Hanover - Hanson – Kingston – Pembroke – Plymouth – Plympton – Stoughton – W. Bridgewater - Whitman

Plymouth	Lee Hartmann	Unavailable	Delegate
	Vacant		Alternate
Plympton	Vacant		Delegate
	Vacant		Alternate
Stoughton	Will Roth	Unavailable	Delegate
	Marc Tisdelle	Present	Alternate
West	Eldon Moreira		Delegate
Bridgewater	Mike Perez		Alternate
Whitman	Noreen O'Toole	Present	Delegate
	Daniel Salvucci		Alternate
At-Large	** Needs to be voted in		
	Christine Joy		Delegate

- a. OCPC Staff: Mary Waldron, Charles Kilmer, Brenda Robinson, Megan Fournier, Sean Noelb. Additional Attendees, Jennifer Cook, CLA, Mark Peterson
- October 2024 Meeting Minutes: Unanimous Approval
- 4. CliftonLarsonAllen, LLC Audit Report Presentation: Unanimous Approval
 - a. Jennifer Cook of CLA presented the summary of findings during the Fiscal Year 2024 Audit which showed a clean audit of OCPC and OCPC ROM. Council voted to unanimously approve Audit Report.
- 5. Nominating Committee Report: Unanimous Approval
 - a. A report was provided from the Nominating Committee of the resignation of Iolando Spinola as Delegate at Large, and nomination of Christine Joy. Additionally, it was unanimously approved to accept the resignation of Frank Staffier as Treasurer and nominate Christine Joy.
- 6. Meeting adjourned